Wed. May 31st, 2023


PSL 2023: Quetta Gladiators win toss, choose to bowl against Lahore Qalandars

After successful the toss, Quetta Gladiators have put Lahore Qalandars to bat within the tenth match of the continued season of Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL) on the Nationwide Financial institution Cricket Area in Karachi as we speak.

With each Gladiators and Qalandars languishing on the backside of the factors desk, each groups are more likely to put up a tricky combat to maintain tempo with the main groups Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi.

In the mean time, Gladiators are within the fifth spot on the factors desk, whereas defending champions Lahore stand at sixth, with two factors every.

PSL 2023: Quetta Gladiators win toss, choose to bowl against Lahore Qalandars


Quetta Gladiators: Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Naveen ul Haq, Umar Akmal, Will Smeed, Naseem Shah, Odean Smith, Mohammad Hafeez, Umaid Asif, Muhammad Zahid, Abdul Bangalzai, Aimal Khan, Martin Guptill, Omair Bin Yousuf, Qais Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Dwaine Pretorius (partial alternative for Odean Smith), Will Jacks (partial alternative for Jason Roy), Nuwan Thushara (partial alternative for Naveen ul Haq)

Lahore Qalandars: Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Abdullah Shafique, Shane Dadswell, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, Dilbar Hussain, Mirza Tahir Baig, Ahmed Danlyal, Shawaiz Irfan, Jordan Cox, Jalat Khan, Ahsan Bhatti, Sam Billings (partial alternative for Rashid Khan) and Shai Hope.

Extra to comply with…


Source link

By Admin

Leave a Reply